The William G. Long Senior Center

 

 

Volunteer E-mail 

  Updated February 2009

Please report corrections to: volunteer@WoodstockSeniorNet.org

A

B

C

D

E

F

G

H

I

J

K

L

M

N

O

P

Q

R

S

T

U

V

W

X

Y

Z

 

 

A

Volunteer Information          volunteer@WoodstockSeniorNet.org

 

Armstrong. Kyle  kylera17@bellsouth.net

B

Bunt, Rudy         rudy273@comcast.net

C

 

Craig, Bonnie   bcraig2062@bellsouth.net

Cranson, Cal  Ccranson@alltel.net

D

Dreger, Phil  philjd333@gmail.com

 

E

F

G

H

Halverson, Delia HalversonDelia@bellsouth.net

Harris, Jim  Jimmy707@comcast.net

Hogan, Don drhogan@bellsouth.net

I

 

J

Jones, Frank skunk_box@hotmail.com

 

K

 

L

M

 

N

O

P

Patterson, Dave davsanpat@bellsouth.net

 

Q

R

Rice, Betty     brice@woodstockga.gov

 

S

Sappington, Joan ejsapp@bellsouth.net

Shults, Eileen EileShul@aol.com

 

T

Thomas, Bill   zqw@bellsouth.net

Trull, David dtrull608@comcast.net

Trull, Tamara dt608@comcast.net

 

U

V

 

W

Warfield, Heather  hacw@bellsouth.net

 

 

X

Y

 

 

Z