Adult Learning Center 


Substitute List 

 

Updated Oct., 2010

Please report corrections to: Volunteer@ROSWELLSLC.ORG

Bill Buttrick: 770-992-5554
Email: 
gbuttrick@gmail.com
Days Available:
Monday, Wednesday, Thursday
Instructor:
Internet/Email
Coach:
Word, Power Point

JC Campbell: 678-807-8147
Email:  jcampbell44@comcast.net
Days Available: Monday, Wednesday
Instructor/Coach: Adobe PS Elements
Coach: Family Tree Maker
Larry Campbell: 770.451.3977
Email:
Larry@LarryCampbell.net
Days Available: various
Instructor: Intro to Excel; Quicken
Tony Cobourn: 770-992-6019
Email: adcobourn@att.net
Days Available: Various
Instructor/Coach: MS Works, MS Word and Computer Fundamentals
Donna Crouse: 770-704-0643
Email:dcrouse101@yahoo.com
Days Available: Nights only
Marge DeBenedetto: 770-578-0390
Email: georgedebenedetto@comcast.net
Days Available: Almost any day
Coach: CFund,MS Works, IWProcessing, ITGraphics,
Internet/Email
George Fuller: 770.663.6447
Email: xgcfuller@gmail.com
Days Available: Tues, Wed, and Thurs.
Coach: Internet/Email
Susan Humphreys: 770.671.9859
Email: s_humphreys@bellsouth.net
Days Available: most days
Instructor: All courses
Joe McDonald: 770.993.3227
Email: joemcdee@aol.com
Days Available: Monday, Wednesday, Friday
Instructor: MS Works, IWProcessing, ITGraphics, ITQuicken
Jerry Moore: 770 993-6796 Home 404 915-4678 Cell 
Email:  wreck_reate@prodigy.net
Days Available: Most
Coach: Any
Bob Nelson: 770.998.6773
Email: bobnel30@charter.net
Days Available: Most
Coach: Any, except Photoshop & Quicken
Frank Padula: 770-993-5737
Email: fpadula@yahoo.com
Days Available:
various
Coach: various
Helen Reese: 770.552.0270
Email: helenreese@charter.net
Days Available: various
Instructor/Coach: Internet/Email, Excel, Computer Fundamentals, Exploring Windows and Word Processing
John Rittenburg: 770.993.8137
Email: jritt9565@att.net
Days Available: I am available any day or evening with some sporadic exceptions - some weeks I instruct elsewhere on Thursdays.
Instructor: Internet and Exploring Windows
Coach:
MS Works, I WProcessing, IT Graphics. IT Quicken//CFund, Excel, Photoshop Elements, Internet and Exploring Windows  
Euell E. (Gene) Staton: 770.393.1143
Email: genestaton2@bellsouth.net
Days Available: Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday
Instructor: WORD PROCESSING, EXCEL, EXPLORING WINDOWS
Coach: QUICKEN, INTERNET
John Szedon: 678.461.6352
Email: jszedon@bellsouth.net
Days Available: Monday through Friday: any AM and up to 3:30 PM on a limited basis
Instructor/Coach: Word Processing, Intro to Internet and Email, Exploring Windows, Excel
Anne Marie Tilly: 678.230.6116
Email: nana1555@gmail.com
Days Available: any day, just call and discuss first -
Instructor/Coach: if needed students may be referred for home instruction.
Sally White: 404-252-1369
Email: JAWSFW2@bellsouth.net
Days Available: Mon. or Fri. afternoons, Not at night
Coach: various